OCD or good financial stewardship?

Here’s a little snapshot of what my evening has been like so far. Call me crazy but every year’s end, I go through all the previous year’s receipts and statements and organize, label and file them away (probably to never be seen again). It proves helpful should I ever need to go back and look something up, but the process itself is a major time-consuming pain! It always somehow makes me breathe easier though once it’s finished and everything is in its proper place. Guess now it’s time to clean up the mess I’ve made…

One thought on “OCD or good financial stewardship?

  1. I think you could probably start a side business doing that for people. Your organizing is one of those things that everyone aspires to, but few actually do. Nice work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

